Contact Information

 Neighborhood Council Reps

Chair: EastCentralNeighborhood.chair@gmail.com

Valena Arguella   P: 509-413-8228

Vice-Chair: EastCentralNeighborhood.vice@gmail.com

Heather Wallace   P: 509-990-0566

Treasurer: EastCentralNeighborhood.tres@gmail.com

Debby Ryan P: 509-534-5105

Co-Secretary: EastCentralNeighborhood.sec@gmail.com

Alicia Ayars P: 509-990-7438

Elysia Spencer P: 509-534-5105


If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon mayor@spokanecity.org


Council President Ben Stuckart bstuckart@spokanecity.org

The East Central Neighborhood is in two City Council districts, District 2 & 1, view the City Council map 

District 1:

Mike Fagan mfagan@spokanecity.org

Amber Waldref awaldref@spokanecity.org

District 2:

Lori Kinnear lkinnear@spokanecity.org

Vacancy

District 3:

Candace Mumm cmumm@spokanecity.org

Karen Stratton kstratton@spokanecity.org


All City Council Members: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.