Contact Information

 Neighborhood Council Reps


Valena Arguella   P: 509-413-8228


Heather Wallace   P: 509-990-0566


Debby Ryan P: 509-534-5105


Alicia Ayars P: 509-990-7438

Elysia Spencer P: 509-534-5105

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon

Council President Ben Stuckart

The East Central Neighborhood is in two City Council districts, District 2 & 1, view the City Council map 

District 1:

Mike Fagan

Amber Waldref

District 2:

Lori Kinnear


District 3:

Candace Mumm

Karen Stratton

All City Council Members:

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.