Contact Information

 Neighborhood Council Reps

Chair: chair@ecspokane.org

Randy McGlenn II   P: (509) 495-1161

Vice-Chair: vice-chair@ecspokane.org

LaVerne Biel

Treasurer: treasurer@ecspokane.org

Debby Ryan P: (509) 534-5105

Secretary: secretary@ecspokane.org

Kim Crumpacker


If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor Nadine Woodward mayor@spokanecity.org


Council President Breean Beggs bbeggs@spokanecity.org

The East Central Neighborhood is in two City Council districts, District 2 & 1, view the City Council map 

District 1:

Johnathan Bingle jbingle@spokanecity.org

Michael Cathcart mcathcart@spokanecity.org

District 2:

Betsy Wilkerson bwilkerson@spokanecity.org

Lori Kinnear lkinnear@spokanecity.org

District 3:

Zack Zappone zzappone@spokanecity.org

Karen Stratton kstratton@spokanecity.org


All City Council Members: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.